Flipchart Charter
Flipchart Charter on Tour
Flipchart Charter

Flipcharts from roomours

Modern work processes require flexible and reliable tools that dynamically and productively promote creative exchange. roomours flip charts are the ideal communication tools - for team meetings, ideations, or presentations. Thanks to their smart design and the use of high-quality materials, the flip charts blend in perfectly in different environments and are reliable helpers, also before your employees, customers, and business partners.

Our flipcharts are designed to support communicative processes and encourage creative exchange in the office or in class. The combination of wood for the legs and metal for the writing board makes the flipcharts from roomours perfect for a variety of environments. Clarity of form and function in a timeless design language. A flipchart in black, white, grey, yellow or green? On wheels or rather stationary?Easy to use - functional with an ergonomic design. Our goal is to make sure users of our flip charts have the best possible solution. The tear bar holds the pads securely on the flip chart, even when turning pages or tearing off sheets from the pad. All white boards of our flip charts can also be used as whiteboards, i.e. with board markers. They have a dry erase surface that can be wiped off using a microfiber cloth. Our colorful flip charts add more glamour into the game whereas the magnetic surface make them even more versatile.

Flip charts on wheels are portable and have a stable tripod to ensure stability.The tray keeps your marker pens close at hand. Whether in the office, meeting, or seminar - the right flip chart for every scenario. We have developed different flip charts for every requirement:
Charter - the classic flip chart on a sturdy tripod, which blends in perfectly into small rooms, or Freewheelin’ - the lightweight, portable, and dynamic flip chart on four wheels. Foldable - designed for temporary use and high formal requirements. When folded, this flip chart only has a depth of 10 cm. Charter on Tour for use with one flip-chart pad and Jack White on Tour for attachment of one or two pads arranged side by side. In the same sturdy design but with different widths to make these flip charts the ideal duo for all scenarios that require active contribution and a lot of working space.

Overview

  • roomours Flipchart Charter, white
    Flipchart Charter
    To product
    Charter is a classic flipchart, an essential tool for conference rooms and the basis for sharing knowledge. Clarity of form and function in an award-winning design. The combination of oak for the legs and metal for the writing board makes it perfect for a variety of environments. Charter has a personality: Absolutely minimalist and anything but rational. Tripod in oiled oak. The board is made from magnetic metal, powder-coated in white, gray, yellow, green and black or in a choice of RAL colors on request. Compatible with all standard writing pads with 50 cm hole spacing. Special features: The white plate has a dry wipeable surface suitable for all types of board markers.
    • magnetic
    • wipeable surface
    • writable with board marker
    • for all paper pads with hole distance 50 cm

    H 180 cm
    W 78 cm
    D 76 cm
    Board W 71 cm

    Color variations:
    And in a choice of RAL colors on request
    • RAL 9016
    • RAL 9005
    • RAL 7030
    • RAL 1018
    • RAL 6018
    Price:
    473,00
    Excl. 19% VAT
    (Gross price: 562,87 €)
    Material frame:
    And on request colored stained
    • Oak, oiled
  • roomours Flipchart Charter on Tour, white
    Flipchart Charter on Tour
    To product
    The Charter on Tour flipchart is extremely portable – perfect for teamwork and spontaneous informal meetings, anywhere and anytime. It adds a dash of color to conferences and promotes communication and creativity. Its timeless design language is captivating and completely contemporary. Teamed up with the Jack White on Tour whiteboard, it makes the ideal pairing for any imaginable seating arrangement. Sides in oiled oak with four legs and four wheels, two lockable. The board is made from magnetic metal, powder-coated in white, gray, yellow, green and black or in a choice of RAL colors on request. Compatible with all standard writing pads with 50 cm hole spacing. Special features: The white plate has a dry wipeable surface suitable for all types of board markers.
    • magnetic
    • dry wipeable surface
    • writable with board marker
    • on castors
    • for all paper pads with hole distance 50 cm

    H 180 cm
    W 71 cm
    D 73 cm
    Board W 71 cm

    Color variations:
    And in a choice of RAL colors on request
    • RAL 9016
    • RAL 9005
    • RAL 7030
    • RAL 1018
    • RAL 6018
    Price:
    658,00
    Excl. 19% VAT
    (Gross price: 783,02 €)
    Material frame:
    And on request colored stained
    • Oak, oiled
  • roomours Flipchart Freewheelin', white
    Flipchart Freewheelin'
    To product
    Our Freewheelin' portable flipchart is versatile, convenient and dynamic. Always ready to roll into action, it is a perfect partner for the stationary Charter model. Tripod in oiled oak with four legs and four wheels, two lockable. The board is made from magnetic metal, powder-coated in white, gray, yellow, green and black or in a choice of RAL colors on request. Compatible with all standard writing pads with 50 cm hole spacing. Special features: The white plate has a dry wipeable surface suitable for all types of board markers.
    • magnetic
    • wipeable surface
    • writable with board marker
    • on castors
    • for all paper pads with hole distance 50 cm

    H 180 cm
    W 72 cm
    D 70 cm
    Board W 71 cm

    Color variations:
    And in a choice of RAL colors on request
    • RAL 9016
    • RAL 9005
    • RAL 7030
    • RAL 1018
    • RAL 6018
    Price:
    550,00
    Excl. 19% VAT
    (Gross price: 654,50 €)
    Material frame:
    And on request colored stained
    • Oak, oiled
  • roomours Flipchart Foldable, white
    Flipchart Foldable
    To product
    Perfect for team projects, workshops or informal meetings in this room or that, Flipchart Foldable is amazingly portable and practical. It can be folded flat and leaned against a wall ready-to-use. Flipchart on a tripod with foldable middle leg. The powder-coated, magnetic metal board is available in white, black or any RAL colour on request. Accepts all standard pads. Special features: dry-wipe white board suitable for all board markers.
    • magnetic
    • wipeable surface
    • writable with board marker
    • for all paper pads with hole distance 50 cm
    • foldable

    H 180 cm
    W 71 cm
    D 74 cm (10 cm)
    Board W 71 cm

    Color variations:
    And in a choice of RAL colors on request
    • RAL 9016 - aluminium legs
    • RAL 9005 - aluminium legs
    • RAL 3020 - wooden legs
    Price:
    457,00
    Excl. 19% VAT
    (Gross price: 543,83 €)
    Material frame:
    And in a choice of RAL colors on request or colored stained
    • RAL 9005
    • RAL 9016
    • Oak, oiled
  • roomours Whiteboard Jack White on Tour, white
    Whiteboard Jack White on Tour
    To product
    The Jack White on Tour whiteboard can be rolled into position to captivate audiences, attract attention and keep the ideas flowing. Jack White on Tour handles everything from magnets to Post-it notes and marker pens – and can be easily wiped clean. A perfect companion, the narrower Charter on Tour flipchart is made from the same wood to create a perfectly-matched whiteboard/flipchart duo. Sides in oiled oak with four legs and four wheels, two lockable. The board is made from magnetic metal, powder-coated in white. The surface is dry wipeable and suitable for all types of board markers. In addition Jack White on Tour can be ordered with the attachment for one or two flipchart pads.
    • magnetic
    • wipeable surface
    • writable with board marker
    • on castors
    • for all paper pads with hole distance 50 cm
    H 180 cm
    W 140 cm
    D 73 cm
    Color variations:
    And in a choice of RAL colors on request
    • RAL 9016
    Price:
    778,00
    Excl. 19% VAT
    (Gross price: 925,82 €)
    Material frame:
    And on request colored stained
    • Oak, oiled
  • roomours Flipchart Foldable, white wooden legs
    Flipchart Foldable
    To product
    Perfect for team projects, workshops or informal meetings in this room or that, Flipchart Foldable is amazingly portable and practical. It can be folded flat and leaned against a wall ready-to-use. Flipchart on a tripod in oiled oak with foldable middle leg. The powder-coated, magnetic metal board is available in white, black or any RAL colour on request. Accepts all standard pads. Special features: dry-wipe white board suitable for all board markers.
    • magnetic
    • wipeable surface
    • writable with board marker
    • for all paper pads with hole distance 50 cm
    • foldable

    H 180 cm
    W 71 cm
    D 74 cm (10 cm)
    Board W 71 cm

    Color variations:
    And in a choice of RAL colors on request
    • RAL 9016 - wooden legs
    • RAL 9005 - wooden legs
    • RAL 3020 - wooden legs
    Price:
    487,00
    Excl. 19% VAT
    (Gross price: 579,53 €)
    Material frame:
    And in a choice of RAL colors on request or colored stained
    • RAL 9005
    • RAL 9016
    • Oak, oiled

Features

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

wipeable surface

Wipeable surface

The Clean Up microfiber cloth is intended for professional cleaning of our whiteboards, flip charts, and pinboards and should be used dry without addition of chemical cleaning agents. It gently removes marker residues without leaving any scratches, streak-free and lint-free. You can wash the Clean Up microfiber cloth in the washing machine. When washing it for the first time, please wash it separately since the cloth can discolor. We recommend Oranex cleaning agent for basic cleaning of the surface or if the board has erroneously been written on using permanent markers. The cleaning agent easily removes all writings on the board. Cleaning with Oranex once a month is advised depending on the use and the amount of stains on the board.

Suitable for whiteboard markers

We recommend the Lumocolor whiteboard markers from Staedtler for our white boards. They have a 2mm line width, dry fast and are odorless and refillable. The DRY SAFE system means that they can be left open for days without drying. The blocked tip keeps it from being pressed into the shank, even under very strong writing pressure. Writings using the whiteboard markers from Staedtler can be wiped off the surface of the flip charts and whiteboards without leaving any marks. Staedtler whiteboard markers are refillable and hence environmentally friendly. Writings using the Lumocolor whiteboard markers from Staedtler can be wiped off our whiteboards and white flip charts dry and residue-free using a microfiber cloth. We offer the whiteboard markers individually in black or as a set of four or eight colors. However, our whiteboards can also be used with any standard whiteboard marker. All surfaces that can be written on using whiteboard markers have a glossy surface.

writable with board marker

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Jack White on Tour

on castors

On wheels

We use white or black castors with a diameter of 80 mm for all our mobile/rollable communication tools. Due to the soft running surfaces made of polyurethane, our castors have very low friction and function perfectly on carpets, parquet, and stone floors. For optimal stability, the two front castors on flip charts and all four on white-, pin-, and glass boards are lockable using a simple castor lock. The castors are noise-free, abrasion-resistant and do not discolor, i.e. leave no traces on the floor.

Suitable for all standard pads with 50 cm hole spacing

All flip charts from roomours are compatible with any standard flip-chart pad with 50cm hole spacing. As of late, we also offer our own pads consisting of 90g paper with a very discreet roomours logo. The upper part is perforated at 40 mm and can be torn off very easily. The sheets of paper come from responsible sources and are FSC certified. Our pads are packed flat in a resealable box with ten pieces and can also be transported this way. As a result, the common wavy “flags” on pads previously delivered in rolls are now a thing of the past.

for all paper pads with hole distance 50 cm

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

magnetic

Magnetic

We offer magnets for our white- and chalkboards. The magnets are very powerful, unobtrusive, and can hold up to ten sheets of paper. They can be used on all flip charts, whiteboards, pinboards, etc. and are available in a set of 10.

Foldable

We believe that our high-quality and beautifully shaped products should always be close at hand for meetings, trainings, and workshops. However, we understand that the available space is not always adequate for permanent integration and have therefore developed a foldable flip chart. This can easily be stowed away when space is limited and later set up just as easily for trainings, events, etc. Just like Charter, the Foldable flip chart stands on a stable tripod in oiled oak. However, unlike Charter, our Foldable does not have square, but round legs with a diameter of 40 mm, which gives it a high-quality look. It can be leaned against the wall and, complemented with the spacious pen tray and our new flip-chart bar that holds your papers in place, is an ideal companion for mobile use in buildings. Foldable comes fully assembled and is ready to use.

foldable

Foldable

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable

RAL Tones

In (almost) every color

A custom CI color or the right tone for your setup? We are happy to offer the metallic surface in the color of your choice, be it RAL, NCS, or Pantone tones. The oak surface can also be glazed or varnished in the desired tones for a unique touch. You are also welcome to send us a sample and we will be happy to orient ourselves to your color scheme. We gladly coordinate the delivery times with you but always require some time, particularly with processing of wood surface and with custom color specifications.

Care tips

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

Oranex

Cleaning agents

Oranex is a cleaning agent that is particularly suited for thorough cleaning of writable surfaces. It easily removes all residue left over from the use of marker pens. Cleaning with Oranex once a month is advised depending on the use and the amount of stains on the board. To ensure good writability of the surfaces, it is advisable to rinse the surface with clean water after cleaning with Oranex depending on the concentration of the cleaning agent. Oranex is applied dilute and cleans all washable surfaces gently. The natural cleaning agent is an environmentally friendly, orange-based cleaner consisting of orange oil and orange terpenes. It can be applied in the smallest of amounts to wipe off stains and persistent marks with great effect.

Care oil

Our furniture polish is designed for regular care of treated wood surfaces. It keeps the wood from drying out and protects it against dirt and moisture. It is an easy to use, waxy polish that is ideal for intensive maintenance. It revives and maintains the natural structure and tint of the wood, thus ensuring a beautiful and durable surface. Only high-quality and natural raw materials are used to manufacture the polish.

wood oil

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

All flipcharts in comparison
Article Dimensions Features
Charter
Charter
H 180 cm
W 78 cm
D 76 cm
Board width 71 cm
Charter on Tour
Charter on Tour
H 180 cm
W 71 cm
D 73 cm
Board width 71 cm
Freewheelin'
Freewheelin'
H 180 cm
W 72 cm
D 70 cm
Board width 71 cm
Foldable
Charter on Tour
H 180 cm
W 71 cm
D 74 cm (10 cm)
Board width 71 cm
Jack White on Tour with fixation for flipchart pad
Jack White on Tour
H 180 cm
W 140 cm
D 74 cm
* only applies to the white surfaces

Flipchart Charter
Flipchart Charter on Tour
Flipchart Charter

Flipcharts von roomours

Zeitgemäße Arbeitsprozesse brauchen flexible und zuverlässige Werkzeuge, die den kreativen Austausch dynamisch und produktiv unterstützen. Die Flipcharts von roomours stellen optimale Kommunikationstools dar – ideal für Teammeeting, Ideation oder Moderation. Mit ihren hochwertigen Materialien sinnvoll eingesetzt, integrieren sich die Flipcharts exzellent in unterschiedliche Raumsituationen und präsentieren sich als verlässliche Helfer auch vor Ihren Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Geschäftspartnern.

Einfach in der Bedienung – funktional und klar im Design.
Wir wollen den Nutzern unserer Flip­charts die best­mögliche Lösung bieten. Die Abriss­leiste sorgt für sicheren Halt der Blöcke auf dem Flip­chart, auch beim Um­schlagen oder Ab­trennen der einzelnen Blätter. Alle weißen Boards unserer Flip­charts sind zudem als White­board nutzbar, somit mit Board­markern beschreib­bar und mit einem Mikrofasertuch trocken abwischbar. Unsere bunten Flip­charts bringen Farbe ins Spiel und die magnetische Eigen­schaft der Boards eine zusätzliche Nutzungs­möglichkeit. Flip­charts auf Rollen sorgen für Mobilität und die drei­beinigen Stative für einen festen Stand. Die Ablage hält Stifte jeder­zeit griff­bereit.

Im Büro, im Meeting oder im Unterricht - für jede Anwendung das richtige Flip­chart. Für jede An­forderung haben wir unter­schiedliche Flip­charts ent­wickelt: Charter - das Flipchart klassisch standhaft auf einem drei­beinigem Stativ, das sich gut in kleine Räume integrieren lässt oder Freewheelin' – das leichte, mobile und dynamische Flipchart auf vier Rollen. Foldable' - entwickelt für temporäre Nutzung aber hohe formale Ansprüche hat das flach falt­bare Flip­chart zusammen­geklappt nur eine Tiefe von 10 cm. Die Flipcharts Charter on Tour' für einen Flipchartblock und Jack White on Tour' für ein oder zwei Blöcke, in gleicher solider Bau­weise aber unter­schiedlicher Breite sind das ideale Duo für alle Situationen, in denen aktiv gearbeitet und zugleich viel Arbeits­fläche gefordert wird.

Übersicht

  • roomours Flipchart Charter, weiß
    Flipchart Charter
    Zum Produkt
    Charter ist der Klassiker unter den Flipcharts, ein im Konferenzbereich unverzichtbares Tool, die Basis für den kommunikativen Austausch jeder Art, klar im Design, funktionell und bereits prämiert für seine herausragende Gestaltung vom Design Center Baden-Württemberg und dem Rat für Formgebung. In der Kombination von Eichenholz als Stativ und Metall für die Schreibtafel integriert es sich exzellent in unterschiedliche Raumsituationen. Dreibeiniges Stativ aus geöltem Eichenholz. Das Board ist aus pulverbeschichtetem, magnetischem Metall und erhältlich in den Farben weiß, grau, gelb, grün und schwarz oder auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton. Geeignet für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50 cm. Besonderheiten: Die weiße Tafel ist trocken abwischbar und geeignet für alle Boardmarker.
    • magnetisch
    • Oberfläche trocken abwischbar
    • geeignet für Boardmarker
    • für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50 cm

    H 180 cm
    B 78 cm
    T 76 cm
    Schreibtafel B 71 cm

    Farbvarianten:
    Und auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton
    • RAL 9016
    • RAL 9005
    • RAL 7030
    • RAL 1018
    • RAL 6018
    Preis:
    473,00
    Exkl. 19% MwSt.
    (Bruttopreis: 562,87 €)
    Material Gestell:
    Und auf Anfrage auch farbig gebeizt
    • Eiche, geölt
  • roomours Flipchart Charter on Tour, weiß
    Flipchart Charter on Tour
    Zum Produkt
    Für die Teamarbeit oder das spontane informelle Treffen, mal hier, mal dort – Flipchart Charter on Tour auf Rollen ist unglaublich mobil, bringt Farbe ins Meeting und fördert so Kommunikation und Kreativität. In seiner zeitlosen Designsprache ist es bestechend und trifft den Puls der Zeit. Zusammen mit dem Whiteboard Jack White on Tour ist es zudem das ideale Paar für immer neue Raumkonfigurationen. Seitenteile aus geöltem Eichenholz mit vier Beinen und vier Rollen, davon sind zwei arretierbar. Das Board ist aus pulverbeschichtetem, magnetischem Metall und erhältlich in den Farben weiß, grau, gelb, grün und schwarz oder auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton. Geeignet für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50 cm. Besonderheiten: Die weiße Tafel ist trocken abwischbar und geeignet für alle Boardmarker.
    • magnetisch
    • Oberfläche trocken abwischbar
    • geeignet für Boardmarker
    • auf Rollen
    • für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50 cm

    H 180 cm
    B 71 cm
    T 73 cm
    Schreibtafel B 71 cm

    Farbvarianten:
    Und auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton
    • RAL 9016
    • RAL 9005
    • RAL 7030
    • RAL 1018
    • RAL 6018
    Preis:
    658,00
    Exkl. 19% MwSt.
    (Bruttopreis: 783,02 €)
    Material Gestell:
    Und auf Anfrage auch farbig gebeizt
    • Eiche, geölt
  • roomours Flipchart Freewheelin’, weiß
    Flipchart Freewheelin’
    Zum Produkt
    Wendig und dynamisch ist Freewheelin’, das Flipchart auf vier Rollen. Überall schnell zur Hand, zieht es alle in seinen Bann. Stativ aus geöltem Eichenholz mit vier Beinen und vier Rollen, davon sind zwei arretierbar. Das Board ist aus pulverbeschichtetem, magnetischem Metall und erhältlich in den Farben weiß, grau, gelb, grün und schwarz oder auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton. Geeignet für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50 cm. Besonderheiten: Die weiße Tafel ist trocken abwischbar und geeignet für alle Boardmarker.
    • magnetisch
    • Oberfläche trocken abwischbar
    • geeignet für Boardmarker
    • auf Rollen
    • für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50 cm

    H 180 cm
    B 72 cm
    T 70 cm
    Schreibtafel B 71 cm

    Farbvarianten:
    Und auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton
    • RAL 9016
    • RAL 9005
    • RAL 7030
    • RAL 1018
    • RAL 6018
    Preis:
    550,00
    Exkl. 19% MwSt.
    (Bruttopreis: 654,50 €)
    Material Gestell:
    Und auf Anfrage auch farbig gebeizt
    • Eiche, geölt
  • roomours Flipchart Foldable, weiß
    Flipchart Foldable
    Zum Produkt
    Für die Teamarbeit, Workshops oder das spontane informelle Treffen in unterschiedlichen Räumen, unsere Flipchart Foldable ist mobil, transportabel und praktisch zu verstauen, wenn es einmal nicht benötigt wird. Das mittlere der drei Beine lässt sich einfach einklappen und mit einem Magnet fixieren. So wartet es zurückhaltend an die Wand gelehnt auf seinen nächsten Einsatz. Genutzt werden kann Foldable entweder als Flipchart mit jedem Standardblock, der einfach an den zwei Befestigungspins aufgehängt und mit der Abrissleiste fixiert wird oder die Tafel wird als Whiteboard genutzt und direkt beschrieben. Das Board ist aus pulverbeschichtetem, magnetischem Metall und erhältlich in den Farben weiß und schwarz oder auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton. Geeignet für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50 cm. Besonderheiten: Die weiße Tafel ist trocken abwischbar und geeignet für alle Boardmarker.
    • magnetisch
    • Oberfläche trocken abwischbar
    • geeignet für Boardmarker
    • für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50 cm
    • klappbar

    H 180 cm
    B 71 cm
    T 74 cm (10 cm)
    Schreibtafel B 71 cm

    Farbvarianten:
    Und auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton
    • RAL 9016 - Alubeine
    • RAL 9005 - Alubeine
    Preis:
    457,00
    Exkl. 19% MwSt.
    (Bruttopreis: 543,83 €)
    Material Gestell:
    Und auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton oder auch farbig gebeizt
    • RAL 9005
    • RAL 9016
    • Eiche, geölt
  • roomours Whiteboard Jack White on Tour, weiß
    Whiteboard Jack White on Tour
    Zum Produkt
    Das Whiteboard Jack White on Tour, in die richtige Position gerollt, hält den Geist wach und lässt Ideen sprudeln. Magnete, Post-its, Marker – Jack White on Tour lässt alles mit sich machen und am Ende wischt man es einfach ab. Braucht es einen Gehilfen, so nehme man Charter on Tour, aus dem gleichen Holz geschnitzt, nur eben schmaler, und man hat ein harmonisches Paar aus Whiteboard und Flipchart. Seitenteile aus geöltem Eichenholz mit vier Beinen und vier Rollen, davon sind zwei arretierbar. Das Board ist aus weißem, pulverbeschichtetem und magnetischem Metall. Die Oberfläche ist trocken abwischbar und geeignet für alle Boardmarker. Zusätzlich kann Jack White on Tour mit der Befestigung für einen oder zwei Flipchart Blöcke bestellt werden.
    • magnetisch
    • Oberfläche trocken abwischbar
    • geeignet für Boardmarker
    • auf Rollen
    • für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50 cm
    H 180 cm
    B 140 cm
    T 73 cm
    Farbvarianten:
    Und auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton
    • RAL 9016
    Preis:
    778,00
    Exkl. 19% MwSt.
    (Bruttopreis: 925,82 €)
    Material Gestell:
    Und auf Anfrage auch farbig gebeizt
    • Eiche, geölt
  • roomours Flipchart Foldable, weiß Holzbeine
    Flipchart Foldable
    Zum Produkt
    Für die Teamarbeit, Workshops oder das spontane informelle Treffen in unterschiedlichen Räumen, unsere Flipchart Foldable ist mobil, transportabel und praktisch zu verstauen, wenn es einmal nicht benötigt wird. Das mittlere der drei Beine lässt sich einfach einklappen und mit einem Magnet fixieren. So wartet es zurückhaltend an die Wand gelehnt auf seinen nächsten Einsatz. Genutzt werden kann Foldable entweder als Flipchart mit jedem Standardblock, der einfach an den zwei Befestigungspins aufgehängt und mit der Abrissleiste fixiert wird oder die Tafel wird als Whiteboard genutzt und direkt beschrieben. Dreibeiniges Stativ aus geöltem Eichenholz. Das Board ist aus pulverbeschichtetem, magnetischem Metall und erhältlich in den Farben weiß und schwarz oder auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton. Geeignet für alle Standardblöcke. Besonderheiten: Die weiße Tafel ist trocken abwischbar und geeignet für alle Boardmarker.
    • magnetisch
    • Oberfläche trocken abwischbar
    • geeignet für Boardmarker
    • für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50 cm
    • klappbar

    H 180 cm
    B 71 cm
    T 74 cm (10 cm)
    Schreibtafel B 71 cm

    Farbvarianten:
    Und auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton
    • RAL 9016 - Holzbeine
    • RAL 9005 - Holzbeine
    Preis:
    487,00
    Exkl. 19% MwSt.
    (Bruttopreis: 579,53 €)
    Material Gestell:
    Und auf Anfrage in jedem RAL-Ton oder auch farbig gebeizt
    • RAL 9005
    • RAL 9016
    • Eiche, geölt

Eigenschaften

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

Abwischbare Oberfläche

Abwischbare Oberfläche

Das Micro­faser­tuch Clean Up eignet sich sehr gut für die professionelle Reinigung unserer White­boards, Flip­charts und Pinboards und ist für die trockene An­wendung ohne die Zu­gabe von chemischen Reinigungs­mitteln gedacht. Es entfernt die Rück­stände der White­boardmarker schonend, kratzerfrei und hinterlässt weder Streifen noch Fasern. Sie können das Microfasertuch Clean Up in der Maschine waschen, bei der ersten Wäsche allerdings bitte separat, da das Tuch abfärben kann. Für die Grund­reinigung der Fläche oder falls irrtümlich mit Permanen­tmarkern auf das Board geschrieben wurde, empfehlen wir das Reinigungs­mittel Oranex. Alles Ge­schriebene lässt sich hiermit mühelos entfernen. Abhängig von der Nutzung und Ver­un­reinigung der Tafel ist eine monatliche Reinigung mit Oranex aus­reichend.

Sehen Sie sich doch auch unsere weiteren Pflegetips an

Beschreibbar mit Whiteboardmarkern

Für unsere weißen Boards empfehlen wir White­board­marker Lumocolor von Staedtler, sie haben eine Strich­breite von ca. 2mm, sind schnell­trocknend, geruchs­arm und nach­füll­bar. Durch das DRY SAFE System können sie sogar tage­lang offen liegen ohne ein­zu­trocknen. Die blockierte Spitze beugt selbst bei außer­ordentlich starkem Schreib­druck das Ein­schieben in den Schaft vor. Die White­boardmarker von Staedtler lassen sich auf den Ober­flächen der Flip­charts und White­boards rück­stands­los entfernen. Staedler White­board­marker sind nachfüllbar und somit umwelt­freundlich. Die White­board­marker Lumocolor von Staedtler lassen sich trocken und rückstands­frei mit einem Mikro­faser­tuch von unseren White­boards und weißen Flipcharts entfernen. Wir bieten die White­board­marker einzeln in schwarz und als Set von vier oder acht Farben an. Grund­sätzlich funktionieren aber alle White­board­marker auf unseren White­boards. Alle Ober­flächen, die mit Whiteboard­markern beschrieben werden können, haben eine glänzende Ober­fläche.

Beschreibbare Oberfläche

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Jack White on Tour

Auf Rollen

Auf Rollen

Für all unsere mobilen bzw. rollbaren Kommunikations­tools verwenden wir weiße oder schwarze Rollen mit einem Durch­messer von 80 mm. Unsere Rollen haben durch die weichen Lauf­flächen aus Polyurethan einen sehr geringen Roll­wieder­stand und lassen sich sehr gut auf Teppic­hböden, Parkett und Stein­böden ein­setzen. Zur optimalen Stand­festigkeit können bei Flip­charts die vorderen beiden, bei White-, Pin- und Glasb­oards sowie den Tafeln alle vier Rollen mit einem einfachen Rad­fest­steller fixiert werden. Die Rollen laufen geräusch­frei, sind abrieb­fest und kontakt­verfärbungs­frei – es gibt keinerlei Spuren auf dem Boden.

Für alle Blöcke mit Lochabstand 50cm

Bei allen roomours Flip­charts können Sie jeden handels­üblichen Flip­chart­block mit 50 cm Loch­abstand einsetzen. Seit kurzem bieten wir nun aber auch eigene Blöcke an, die aus etwas stärkerem Papier mit 90 Gramm gefertigt werden und ein sehr dezentes roomours Logo tragen. Das Papier unserer Blöcke ist oben mit einem Abstand von 40 mm perforiert und lässt sich sehr gut abreißen, es stammt aus verantwortungs­vollen Quellen und ist FSC zertifiziert. Unsere Blöcke werden in einer wieder­verschließbaren Box zu zehn Stück flach verpackt geliefert und können so gut transportiert werden. Dadurch gehören die welligen „Fahnen“ der in Rollen gelieferten Blöcke der Vergangenheit an.

Für alle Standardblöcke mit Lochabstand 50cm

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

Magnetisch

Magnetisch

Für unsere White- und Chalk­boards bieten wir Magnete an, die eine sehr hohe Haltekraft haben und zugleich sehr un­auffällig bis zu zehn Papiere in der Vertikalen halten. Die Magnete können an allen Flip­charts, White­boards, Pinn­wänden und Tafeln eingesetzt werden und sind im 10er Set erhältlich.

Klappbar

Eigentlich sind wir ja der Meinung, dass unsere hoch­wertigen und formschönen Produkte immer parat stehen sollten, um für Meetings, Schulungen und Work­shops einsatz­bereit zu sein. Oft ist aber der Platz für eine dauer­hafte Integration nicht gegeben. Daher haben wir nun ein klapp­bares Flip­chart entwickelt, das sich bei Platz­mangel einfach verstauen und bei Bedarf, zum Beispiel für Schulungen und Veranstaltungen, leicht aufbauen lässt. Das Flip­chart Foldable hat ebenso wie unser Charter drei Beine aus geöltem Eichen­holz und ist wie ein Stativ aufgebaut. Anders als Charter hat unser Foldable aber keine eckigen, sondern runde Beine mit 40 mm Durch­messer und dadurch auch einen sehr hoch­wertigen Look. Es lässt sich an die Wand lehnen und ist mit der großzügigen Stift­ablage sowie unserer neuen Flipchart­leiste, die das Papier besonders gut fixiert ein idealer Begleiter für den mobilen Einsatz im Gebäude. Foldable wird montiert in einem Packstück geliefert und ist sofort einsatz­bereit.

Klappbar

Foldable

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin’
Foldable

auf Anfrage in jedem RAL Ton erhältlich

In (fast) jedem Farbton

Eine eigene CI Farbe oder der richtige Ton passend zu Ihrer Ein­richtung? Gerne beschichten wir die metallischen Ober­flächen in der Farbe Ihrer Wahl, sei es in RAL, NCS oder Pantone Tönen. Auch das Eichenholz kann in Ihren Wunsch­tönen lasiert, gebeizt oder lackiert werden und bekommt so einen individuellen Charakter. Gerne können Sie uns auch ein Holz­muster zukommen lassen, an dem wir uns bei der Farb­gebung orientieren. Die Liefer­zeiten stimmen wir gerne mit Ihnen ab, brauchen aber gerade bei Holz für Ihre Individual­töne immer etwas Zeit.

Pflegetips

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin'
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

Oranex

Reinigungsmittel

Das Reinigungs­mittel Oranex eignet sich besonders für die gründliche Reinigung beschreibbarer Ober­flächen. Alle Stifte­reste lassen sich mühelos entfernen. Abhängig von der Nutzung und Verunreinigung der Tafel ist eine monatliche Reinigung mit Oranex ausreichend. Um die gute Beschreibbarkeit der Ober­flächen zu gewähr­leisten, ist es sinn­voll, je nachdem wie konzentriert sie Oranex eingesetzt haben, im Anschluss an die Reinigung die Fläche mit klarem Wasser abzuwaschen. Oranex wird verdünnt angewendet und reinigt schonend alle abwaschbaren Flächen. Das natürliche Reinigung­smittel ist ein umwelt­freundlicher Orangen­reiniger mit Orangen­öl und Orangen­terpenen. Bereits kleinste Mengen des Orangen­reinigers beseitigen Flecken und starke Verunreinigungen mit großer Wirkung.

Pflegeöl

Unsere Möbel­politur dient zur regelmäßigen Pflege von behandelten Holz­oberflächen. Sie schützt das Holz vor Austrocknung, Verschmutzung und Feuchtigkeit. Die leicht anzuwendende, wachshaltige Politur pflegt intensiv. Sie belebt die natürliche Struktur und Tönung des Holzes und verleiht eine schöne beständige Oberfläche. Zur Herstellung werden ausschließlich hochwertige, natürliche Rohstoffe verwendet.

Möbelöl

Charter
Charter on Tour
Freewheelin'
Foldable
Jack White on Tour

Alle Flipcharts im Vergleich
Artikel Abmessungen Eigenschaft
Charter
Charter
H 180 cm
B 78 cm
T 76 cm
Tafelbreite 71 cm
Charter on Tour
Charter on Tour
H 180 cm
B 71 cm
T 73 cm
Tafelbreite 71 cm
Freewheelin'
Freewheelin'
H 180 cm
B 72 cm
T 70 cm
Tafelbreite 71 cm
Foldable
Charter on Tour
H 180 cm
B 71 cm
T 74 cm (10 cm)
Tafelbreite 71 cm
Jack White on Tour mit Befestigung für Flipchartblock
Jack White on Tour
H 180 cm
B 140 cm
T 74 cm
* gilt nur für die weißen Oberflächen