Design Thinking Möbel von roomours

How to set up rooms for creative processes correctly

From a small huddle room to a seminar room with virtual meetings, the requirements of each company and the persons involved in the process are very different. In the following we would like to show you some examples that can serve as a basis for further coordination. Vertical surfaces for pinning, writing or attaching information are necessary in most cases, but often the exchange of information with colleagues about VC`s is essential in order to achieve results quickly. We would be happy to help you with the set-up of your rooms and suggest solutions that correspond to your workflows and ensure the integration of the latest technologies.
Huddle room & Write It on Tour
Spontaneous meetings - quick decisions
Our whiteboards "Write It on Tour" and the small flexible table „By your Side" are ideal for furnishing small huddle rooms - this way zones can be quickly defined and delimited in which 2 to 6 people can work together spontaneously and undisturbed and make decisions quickly. With our Front Row on Tour, the setting can be expanded to include a video conferencing solution if additional people are to join in virtual meetings.
Write It on Tour & kleine Teams
Brainstorming
Generating ideas in an inspiring environment, quick meetings among colleagues with the goal of sketching detailed solutions or visualizing concepts - this works best with our mobile pin- and whiteboards "Pin up on Tour". They can also be used to shield other teams, offer room for creative development on both sides and provide the ideal solution for the respective situation in different widths.
Write It on Tour, Link & Think for small groups
Workshops with small groups
When it comes to developing approaches for a wide range of topics and tasks in a half-day workshop with several small groups, the combination of Write It on Tour and Link & Think is the ideal solution. The tables and writing surfaces are mobile, Link & Think can be dismantled and stored in a space-saving manner when the workshop is over and the room is to be used for other purposes. Additional elements such as the toolbox provide pens, scissors and Post Its.
Effective control of design thinking processes
Design Thinking Rooms
To give heterogeneous teams the opportunity to develop effectively, Line Up complements our vertical surfaces and provides space for modeling materials, utensils, books, papers and everything else that may be necessary and helpful in your creative processes.
Front Row on Tour & Line Up
Agile developments in changeable spaces
Rooms where solutions are found are usually not only designed for one working method but are quickly reconfigured to meet different requirements. This includes vertical surfaces for the visualization of questions or results, the provision of storage space as well as the inclusion of virtual meetings in order to temporarily connect people for the team.
Design Thinking Möbel von roomours
Design Thinking Möbel von roomours
Huddle room
Quick decisions in pop up rooms - promote interdisciplinary exchange in your teams between in-house and remote employees as well as with external parties.
zu By your Side
Design Thinking Möbel von roomours
Brain Storm
The traditional tools for decision-making in your development processes - with inspiring tools for inspiring sprints.
zu Glassworks
Design Thinking Möbel von roomours
Think Design
Design Thinking, Kanban, Scrum, Brainwriting and virtual meetings - using different methods to achieve a result.
zu Line Up

Design Thinking Möbel von roomours

Räume für kreative Prozesse richtig einrichten

vom kleinen Huddle room zum Workshopraum mit virtuellen Meetings sind die Anforderungen der einzelnen Unternehmen und der in den Prozess involvierten Personen sehr unterschiedlich. Hier möchten wir Ihnen einige Beispiele aufzeigen, die eine Basis für die weitere Abstimmungen sein kann. Vertikale Flächen zum Pinnen, Schreiben oder Anheften von Informationen sind in den allermeisten Fällen nötig, oft ist aber auch der Austausch mit Kollegen über VC`s unerlässlich, um schnell zu Ergebnissen zu kommen.

Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Einrichtung ihrer Räume und schlagen Ihnen Lösungen vor, die ihren Arbeitsabläufen entsprechen und die Einbindung neuester Techniken gewährleistet

Huddle room & Write It on Tour
Spontane Meetings - schnelle Entscheidungen

Zur Einrichtung kleiner Huddle rooms eignen sich unsere Whiteboards "Write It on Tour" und die kleinen flexiblen Tische "by your Side" optimal - so lassen sich schnell Zonen definieren und abgrenzen, in denen 2 bis 6 Personen spontan und ungestört zusammenarbeiten und schnell Entscheidungen treffen können. Durch unser Front Row on Tour kann das setting noch um eine Videokonferenzlösung erweiteret werden, wenn in virtuellen Meetings weitere Personen zugeschaltet werden sollen.

Write It on Tour & kleine Teams
Brainstorming

Ideen generieren in inspirierender Umgebung, schnelle Treffen unter Kollegen mit dem Ziel Detaillösungen zu skizzieren oder Konzepte zu visualisieren, das funktioniert mit unseren mobilen Pin- und Whiteboards "Pin up on Tour" am besten. Sie lassen sich auch zur Abschirmung von anderen Teams einsetzen, bieten beidseitig Raum für kreative Entfaltung und liefern in den verschiedenen Breiten die für die jeweilige Situation ideale Lösung.

Write It on Tour, Link & Think für kleine Gruppen
Workshops mit kleinen Gruppen

Wenn es darum geht, in einem halbtägigen Workshop mit mehreren kleinen Gruppen Ansätze für unterschiedlichste Themenbereiche und Aufgabenstellungen zu entwickeln, dann ist das Team aus Write It on Tour und Link & Think die ideale Lösung. Tische und Schreibflächen sind mobil, Link & Think noch dazu zerlegbar und platzsparend zu verstauen, wenn der Workshop vorbei ist und der Raum anderweitig genutzt werden soll. Zusätzliche Elemente wie die Toolbox halten Stifte, Scheren und Post Its bereit.

Design Thinking Prozesse wirksam steuern
Design Thinking Räume

Um heterogenen Teams die Möglichkeit zur wirksamen Entfaltung zu bieten, ergänzt Line Up unsere vertikalen Flächen und bieten Platz für Modellbaumaterialien, Utensilien, Bücher, Papiere und alles, was bei Ihren kreativen Prozessen notwendig und hilfreich sein kann.

Front Row on Tour & Line Up
agile Entwicklungen in wandelbaren Räumen

Räume, in denen Lösungen gefunden werden, sind meist nicht nur für eine Arbeitsmethode ausgelegt sondern werden für unterschiedliche Anforderungen schnell umkonfiguriert. Dazu gehören vertikale Flächen zur Visualisierung von Fragestellungen oder Ergebnissen, die Bereitstellung von Stauraummöglichkeiten sowie die Einbeziehung von virtuellen Meetings, um Personen kurzzeitig für das Team zuzuschalten.

Design Thinking Möbel von roomours
Design Thinking Möbel von roomours
Huddle room

schnelle Entscheidungen in pop up rooms - fördern Sie den interdisziplinären Austausch in ihren Teams zwischen Inhouslern und Remotern wie auch mit Externen.

zu By your Side
Design Thinking Möbel von roomours
Brain Storm

die klassischen Tools für die Entscheidungsfindung in ihren Entwicklungsprozessen - mit inspirierenden Tools für anregende Sprints.

zu Glassworks
Design Thinking Möbel von roomours
Think Design

Design Thinking, Kanban, Scrum, Brainwriting und virtuelle Meetings - mit den unterschiedlichen Methoden zu einem Ergebnis kommen.

zu Line Up