Present and visualize

Our flipcharts for your successful presentation

Easy to use - functional and clear in design.

A flipchart is not just functional - it is the focus of teamwork. Appreciate your creative process through clear design, high-quality materials and top craftsmanship. Naturally manufactured in Germany.
Integrated tray
Store it!
The pen tray is already integrated in all flipcharts.
Papier wird auf Whiteboard mit Magnet befestigt
Magnetic Surface
Hold it!
The magnetic material of the flipchart makes it possible to attach all kinds of materials to the work surface with magnets. This way all flipcharts can be used as moodboards at the same time. Nothing can stop your creativity!
Standardized mounting
Flip It!
Any standard flipchart pad with 50 cm hole spacing can be used on all of our flipcharts. The discreet tear-off strip made of transparent, stable polycarbonate ensures that the blocks are held securely on the flipchart, even when turning over or separating the individual sheets.
Flipchartblock auf Flipchart
Flipchartblock wird befestigt
Whiteboard wird beschrieben
Whiteboard wird gereinigt
Use it as a whiteboard
Wipe it!
Sometimes there is not enough space for a large whiteboard. All white flipcharts can be used just like a whiteboard. Whiteboard markers are required for this. The dried paint can be wiped off dry and residue-free, so that the board can be rewritten.

Material and environment

Flipcharts made of wood - natural and sustainable

We use FSC certified solid ash and oak wood for our furniture. The high strength and stability of these woods increases the strength and thus reduces the susceptibility to surface damage. This enhances the durability of our flipcharts. The discreet colouring and even grain integrates into any room, whether modern or rustic.
Bunte Flipcharts in Reihe

Custom-made products and special requests

Sometimes it is difficult to find the perfectly fitting product.

All products

The entire roomours collection

Moderieren und visualisieren

Unsere Flipcharts für Ihre wirkungsvolle Präsentation

Einfach in der Bedienung – funktional und klar im Design

Ein Flipchart ist eben nicht nur funktional - es steht im Mittelpunkt der Teamarbeit. Wertschätzen Sie Ihren Kreativprozess durch prämiertes Design, hochwertige Materialien und handwerkliche Spitzenqualität.

Natürlich gefertigt in Deutschland - Handwerk für Kopfarbeit. 

Integrierte Ablage
Store it!

Unsere handgefertigten Flipcharts sind bis ins kleinste Detail durchdacht und für kreative Prozesse optimiert. So können Stifte, Post-Its oder andere Arbeitsmittel direkt verstaut werden und sind bei Bedarf immer parat.  

Papier wird auf Whiteboard mit Magnet befestigt
Magnethaftende Oberfläche
Hold it!

Das magnethaftende Material des Flipcharts macht es möglich Materialien aller Art mit Magneten auf der Arbeitsfläche zu befestigen. So können alle Flipcharts gleichzeitig als Moodboard genutzt werden. 
Der Kreativität steht nichts im Weg! 

Genormte Halterung
Flip It!

Bei allen roomours Flip­charts können alle handels­üblichen Flip­chart­blöcke mit 50 cm Loch­abstand eingesetzt werden.  Die dezente Abriss­leiste aus durchsichtigem, stabilem Polycarbonat sorgt für sicheren Halt der Blöcke auf dem Flip­chart, auch beim Um­schlagen oder Ab­trennen der einzelnen Blätter. 

Flipchartblock auf Flipchart
Flipchartblock wird befestigt
Whiteboard wird beschrieben
Whiteboard wird gereinigt
In weiß auch als Whiteboard nutzbar
Wipe it!

Manchmal reicht der Platz nicht für ein großes Whiteboard. Alle weißen Flipcharts können mit Whiteboardmarkern beschrieben werden. Die pulverbeschichtete Oberfläche lässt sich leicht reinigen und ist äußerst langlebig und robust. 

Umwelt und Material

Flipcharts aus Holz - natürlich und nachhaltig

Für unsere Möbel verwenden wir FSC zertifiziertes Eschen- und Eichenmassivholz. Die hohe Festigkeit und Stabilität dieser Hölzer erhöht die Belastbarkeit und verringert somit die Anfälligkeit für Oberflächenschäden. Das fördert die Langlebigkeit der Flipcharts.

Die dezente Farbgebung und gleichmäßige Maserung integriert sich dabei in jeden Raum, egal ob modern oder rustikal.

Bunte Flipcharts in Reihe

Spezialanfertigungen und Sonderwünsche

Manchmal ist es schwer das perfekt passende Flipchart zu finden.

Alle Produkte

Die gesamte roomours Kollektion