Sketch and visualize

Whiteboards in timeless design

Brainstorming, teaching or meeting

Sketches are captured and ideas are visualized. The roomours whiteboards offer the right place for this and thus enrich every working environment. With materials like wood, metal and felt, combined with an unique yet discreet design, our whiteboards have their finger on the pulse of time and fit perfectly into different room situations as writing boards that can be used on both sides.
Leave no traces
Whether made of metal or a coated MDF board - the surfaces of our whiteboards have a high-quality and durable coating.
Magnetic
The magnetic adhesive material of the whiteboards makes it possible to fix all kinds of materials with magnets on the work surface. This way, Jack White on Tour can be used as a mood board at the same time. Nothing can stop your creativity!
Magnete auf Whiteboard
Mikfrofasertuch auf Whiteboard
Rolle Flipchart CHarter on Tour
Highest flexibility
Our castors have a very low rolling resistance due to the soft polyurethane treads and can be used very well on carpets, parquet and stone floors. For optimal stability, the two front castors can be fixed with a simple wheel lock. The castors run noiselessly, are abrasion-resistant and do not leave any contact marks on the floor.
Material and environment
For our furniture we use FSC certified solid ash or oak wood. The high strength and stability of these woods increases the load-bearing capacity and thus reduces the susceptibility to surface damage. This promotes the durability of the whiteboards. The discreet colouring and even grain integrates itself into every room, whether modern or rustic.
Eiche Blätter
Eiche Rinde
A flipchart as a whiteboard?
Sometimes there is not enough space for a large whiteboard. All white flipcharts can be used just like a whiteboard. Whiteboard markers are required for this. The dried paint can be wiped off dry and residue-free, so that the board can be rewritten.

Get inspired!

Skizzieren und visualisieren

Whiteboards in zeitlosem Design

Ob für Brain­storming, den Unterricht oder das Meeting

Skizzen werden fest­gehalten und Ideen visualisiert. Die White­boards von roomours bieten den richtigen Platz dafür und bereichern so jedes Arbeits­umfeld. Mit Materialien wie Holz, Metall und Filz, kombiniert mit einem eigen­ständigen aber doch zurück­haltenden Design sind die White­boards am Puls der Zeit und fügen sich als beid­seitig nutzbare Schreib­tafeln perfekt in unterschiedliche Raum­situationen ein.

Spurlos abwischbar

Egal ob aus Metall oder eine beschichtete MDF-Platte – die Oberflächen unserer Whitboards haben eine hochwertige und langlebige Beschichtung. 

Magnethaftend

Das magnethaftende Material der Whiteboards macht es möglich Materialien aller Art mit Magneten auf Ihrer Arbeitsfläche zu befestigen. 
Der Kreativität steht nichts im Weg!

Magnete auf Whiteboard
Mikfrofasertuch auf Whiteboard
Rolle Flipchart CHarter on Tour
Höchste Flexibilität

Unsere Rollen haben durch die weichen Lauf­flächen aus Polyurethan einen sehr geringen Roll­wider­stand und lassen sich sehr gut auf allen Bodenarten einsetzen. Die Rollen laufen geräusch­frei, sind abrieb­fest und kontakt­verfärbungs­frei – es gibt keinerlei Spuren. Erhältlich in Schwarz oder Weiß.

Material und Umwelt

Für unsere Möbel verwenden wir FSC zertifiziertes Eschen- oder Eichenmassivholz. Die hohe Festigkeit und Stabilität dieser Hölzer erhöht die Belastbarkeit und verringert somit die Anfälligkeit für Oberflächenschäden. Das fördert die Langlebigkeit der Whiteboards. Die dezente Farbgebung und gleichmäßige Maserung integriert sich dabei in jeden Raum, egal ob modern oder rustikal.

Eiche Blätter
Eiche Rinde
Ein Flipchart als Whiteboard?

Manchmal reicht der vorhandene Platz nicht für ein breites Whiteboard, oder man möchte flexibel in der Anwendung bleiben. In diesem Fall können alle weißen Flipcharts auch als Whiteboard genutzt werden.