roomours collection in pCon.planner

...and in pCon.catalog!

To make planning easier for retailers, our roomours products are now available with OFML data in pCon.planner and for architects in pCon.catalog.

pCon.planner is a free software solution for planning and visualizing interior spaces and designs. From floor plans to furnishings, it can be used to create spaces and view the results in 2D and 3D images.

pCon.planner integrates easy-to-use tools and functions for drawing and editing interior spaces. Within minutes, a room can be created with windows, doors, glass fronts, stairs and other elements in a virtually unlimited choice of colors and materials. With direct access to massive object libraries like the pCon.catalog, furniture and accessories can be selected and added to the space.

A free download of pCon.planner is available from www.pconplanner.com along with details about the advanced pCon.planner PRO solution for retailers. The roomours OFML data can also be used in the pCon.box at the point of sale. This interactive app can be used to share simple configurations, presentations, and all price/product information with customers. The app can be found under the search term "pCon.box" in iOS, Windows and Android app stores.

roomours Kollektion im pCon.planner

...und im pCon.catalog!

Zur besseren Planung für Fachhändler stehen unsere roomours Produkte nun als OFML Daten im pCon.planner und im pCon.catalog Portal zur Verfügung! Die Verteilung der OFML Daten erfolgt über den Verteilungsdienst pCon.update.

Der pCon.planner ist eine kostenlose Software zur Planung und Visualisierung von Räumen und Inneneinrichtungen, mit der vom Grundriss bis zur Einrichtung Räume geplant und in 2D und 3D visualisiert werden können.

Der pCon.planner integriert einfach anzuwendende Werkzeuge und Funktionen zum Zeichnen und Bearbeiten von Räumen. In kurzer Zeit kann ein Raum erstellt, dieser mit Fenstern, Türen, Glasfronten, Treppen und anderen Elementen ausgestattet, wie auch beliebige Farben und Materialien zugewiesen werden. Durch den direkten Zugriff auf große Objektbibliotheken wie etwa den pCon.catalog können für den Raum anschließend Möbel und Accessoires ausgewählt werden.

Ein kostenloser Download des pCon.planners steht unter www.pconplanner.com zur Verfügung. Ebenso sind hier Informationen über die erweiterte Lösung, den pCon.planner PRO für Fachhändler, zu finden. Die roomours OFML Daten können ebenfalls in der pCon.box am Point of Sale genutzt werden. Die pCon.box ist eine interaktive App mit der einfache Konfigurationen, Präsentationen und sämtliche Preis- und Artikelinformationen mit Kunden geteilt werden können. Die App ist unter dem Begriff pCon.box im App Store für iOS, Windows und Android zu finden.