* Which VESA version?

200x200

The standard version of our Front Row series is suitable for screens with a VESA size of 200x200.

over 200 x 200

Most larger devices have larger VESA dimensions. So that you can remain as flexible as possible, we offer adapter plates that have various drill holes and can therefore accommodate almost all common VESA dimensions and devices.

How do I find out which VESA measurement I need?

If you don't know which version to choose, it's best to look at the device's data sheet or the manufacturer's technical data page. Alternatively, look at the back of your monitor and look for the threaded holes. The base of the device is usually attached to the VESA mount. Measure the horizontal and vertical distance between the screw holes (center to center).

Example: if the distance between the VESA holes is 200 millimeters wide and 200 millimeters high, this corresponds to a VESA measurement of 200 x 200 (VESA standard = horizontal distance in mm x vertical distance in mm).

* Welche VESA Ausführung?

200 x 200

Unsere Front Row Reihe ist in der Standardvariante für Bildschirme mit einem VESA Maß von 200x200 geeignet.

über 200 x 200

Die meisten größeren Geräte verfügen über größere VESA Maße. Damit Sie hier möglichst flexibel bleiben können, bieten wir Adapterplatten an, die über diverse Bohrungen verfügen und somit fast alle gängigen VESA Maße und somit Geräte aufnehmen können. 

Wie finde ich heraus welches VESA Maß ich brauche?

Wenn Sie nicht wissen, welche Ausführung Sie wählen sollen, sehen Sie sich am Besten im Datenblatt des Geräts oder auf der Hersteller Seite bei den Technischen Daten nach. Alternativ sehen Sie sich die Rückseite Ihres Monitors an und suchen nach den Gewindelöchern. Meist ist der Standfuß des Geräts an der VESA Aufnahme befestigt. Messen Sie den horizontalen sowie den vertikalen Abstand der Schraublöcher (Mittelpunkt zu Mittelpunkt).

Beispiel: beträgt die Entfernung der VESA-Löcher in der Breite 200 Millimeter und in der Höhe 200 Millimeter, dann entspricht das einem VESA-Maß von 200 x 200  (VESA Norm = horizontaler Abstand in mm x vertikaler Abstand in mm).