Mikrofasertuch Clean Up - roomours.de
Mikrofasertuch Clean Up - roomours.de
Mikrofasertuch Clean Up - roomours.de

Microfibre cloth Clean Up

Regular price €10,59 incl. 19% VAT
€8,90 excl. 19% VAT
/
Estimated delivery: about 2-5 days

100 in stock

The cleaning cloth Clean Up is suitable for the professional cleaning of our whiteboards, flipcharts and pin boards which can be written on with whiteboard markers. The microfibre cloth is made for dry use without the addition of chemical cleaning agents.


It removes whiteboard marker residue gently, without scratching and leaves no streaks or fluff. Please wash separately the first time you wash it, as the cloth may stain! Clean Up consists of 83% polyester and 17% polyamide fibre.

Shipping information

  • Parcel delivery
  • Volume shipping weight: 0,1 kg

    The cleaning cloth Clean Up is suitable for the professional cleaning of our whiteboards, flipcharts and pin boards which can be written on with whiteboard markers. The microfibre cloth is made for dry use without the addition of chemical cleaning agents.


    It removes whiteboard marker residue gently, without scratching and leaves no streaks or fluff. Please wash separately the first time you wash it, as the cloth may stain! Clean Up consists of 83% polyester and 17% polyamide fibre.

    Shipping information

    • Parcel delivery
    • Volume shipping weight: 0,1 kg

      3D Data

      With our 3D product catalog you can view all roomours products in 3D,
      configure them and download them in various formats.

      Check it out now

      You might also be interested in

      Design Tische für Büro und Empfang

      Tables

      Glasboards

      Mobile, frameless glass boards

      Aufbewahrungsmöbel für das moderne Office

      Storage

      Design TV-Ständer aus Holz

      Monitor and TV stands

Mikrofasertuch Clean Up - roomours.de
Mikrofasertuch Clean Up - roomours.de
Mikrofasertuch Clean Up - roomours.de

Mikrofasertuch Clean Up

Normaler Preis €10,59 inkl. 19% Mwst.
€8,90 exkl. 19% Mwst.
/
Lieferzeit: ca. 2-5 Werktage

100 auf Lager

Clean Up Das Reinigungstuch Clean Up eignet sich gut für die professionelle Reinigung unserer mit Whiteboardmarkern beschreibbaren Whiteboards, Flipcharts und Pinnwände. Das Mikrofasertuch ist für die trockene Anwendung ohne die Zugabe von chemischen Reinigungsmitteln gedacht.

Es entfernt die Rückstände der Whiteboardmarker schonend, kratzerfrei und hinterlässt weder Streifen noch Fusseln. Bei der ersten Wäsche bitte separat waschen, da das Tuch abfärben kann! Clean Up besteht aus 83% Polyester- und 17% Polyamidfaser.

Versandhinweise

  • Paketlieferung
  • Volumenversandgewicht: 0,1 kg
  • Details zum Versand und der Berechnung der Versandkosten befinden sich HIER

    Clean Up Das Reinigungstuch Clean Up eignet sich gut für die professionelle Reinigung unserer mit Whiteboardmarkern beschreibbaren Whiteboards, Flipcharts und Pinnwände. Das Mikrofasertuch ist für die trockene Anwendung ohne die Zugabe von chemischen Reinigungsmitteln gedacht.

    Es entfernt die Rückstände der Whiteboardmarker schonend, kratzerfrei und hinterlässt weder Streifen noch Fusseln. Bei der ersten Wäsche bitte separat waschen, da das Tuch abfärben kann! Clean Up besteht aus 83% Polyester- und 17% Polyamidfaser.

    Versandhinweise

    • Paketlieferung
    • Volumenversandgewicht: 0,1 kg
    • Details zum Versand und der Berechnung der Versandkosten befinden sich HIER

      3D Data

      Mit unserem 3D-Produktkkatalog können Sie alle roomours Produkte in 3D ansehen,
      konfigurieren und in verschiedenen Formaten herunterladen.

      Jetzt ansehen

      Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

      Design Tische für Büro und Empfang

      Tische

      Glasboards

      Glasboards

      Aufbewahrungsmöbel für das moderne Office

      Aufbewahrung

      Design TV-Ständer aus Holz

      TV Ständer